Dean Carlson - owner
Dean came to Wyebrook and agriculture following the typical career track of college, 15 years on Wall Street, and then finally deciding to get a real job.  He grew up in Minnesota but has lived in Philadelphia since 2002.
Emelie Carlson
Emelie@WyebrookFarm.com
Ryan Bostdorf - Farm Manager
ryan@wyebrookfarm.com Ryan joined Wyebrook in early 2012 from Penn State University with a degree in Animal Science and a minor in Agribusiness Management.  He gained much experience with grass based farming while working at the Haller Farm and the Penn State Swine Research Center.  His expertise in animal welfare and nutrition has be a great addition to the farm.  Ryan is from Halifax, PA in Dauphin County.
Andrew Wood - Executive Chef
Lauren Heald - General Manager
Lauren@WyebrookFarm.com
Matt Broeze, Chef de Cuisine
Matt@WyebrookFarm.com
Alexi Alejandro - Head Butcher
Alexi@WyebrookFarm.com
Tara Dostalik - Market Manager
Market@WyebrookFarm.com
Dawn Koller - Private Events
Events@WyebrookFarm.com